Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Holy Cross of San Antonio

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


Get Involved

It Matters!

All Are Welcome!



Alumni Association Executive Board

President: Osmar Alaniz '92

Vice-President: John Dominguez '92

Vice-Pres Alumna Activities: Vacant

Secretary: Jesse Arguello '85

School Liaison: Angel Cedillo '80

Treasurer: Vacant

Parliamentarian: Vacant



Alumni Softball Tournament Committee

Chair: Augi Gutierrez ’90

Board Rep: Osmar Alaniz ’92

Daniel Alanis ’08

Jesse Arguello ’85

Angel Cedillo ’80

John Dominguez ‘92

Rene Escobedo ’92

Greg Garcia ’14

Isaiah Montez ’14

Robert Pequeno ’92

Hector Sanchez ’79

Andrew Sanchez ’04

Sammy Vasquez ’08

Richard Vasquez ’98



Holy Cross Golf Classic Committee

Chair: Andrew Flores ’80

Board Rep: Angel Cedillo ’80

Jesse Arguello ’85

Osmar Alaniz ’92

Rene Escobedo ’92

Richard Vasquez ’98



Alumni Basketball Tournament Committee

Chair(s): DJ Rodriguez ’01 & Ernie Flores ’01

Board Rep: Jesse Arguello ’85

Osmar Alaniz ’92

Mike Garcia ‘89



426 Scholarship Alumni Committee

Chair: Angel Cedillo ‘80

Board Rep: Jesse Arguello ‘85

Rene Escobedo ‘92

Richard Vasquez ’98

Osmar Alaniz ‘92



Alumni Basketball Support Committee

Chair: Mike Garcia ‘89

Board Rep: Osmar Alaniz ‘92

Jesse Arguello ‘85




Alumni Tailgate (Football) Director

Carlo Bubba Marquez ‘94



Holy Cross New Orleans Tailgate Ambassadors

Andrew Nerio '03

Carlo Bubba Marquez ‘94

Robert Pequeno ‘92

Gary Mendoza ‘88



Alumni Database Director

John Dominguez ‘92



Alumni Outreach Director

Osmar Alaniz ‘92




Are you interested in giving back to your Alma Mater? There are several ways to do so:

The gift of time:

    Volunteer as a committee member 

The gift of your talent:

    Volunteer using your unique talents to benefit our community

The gift of your financial contribution:

    Join The 300 Initiative

    Join The 426 Scholarship Program

    Consider Planned Giving


All graduates are welcomed to be active members of the Alumni Association!